39 thoughts on “How to check for Pre-paid Balance

  1. Please let me know when my load will be expiring,I did load 150Peso on April 25,2011
    I am out of Philippine and my mobile roaming And here is my number:+63-915-287-2774

    Waiting for your excellent response.


    • 1. Click the icon of your Globe sim card inside your phone (Globe Load).
      2. Scroll down and find “Inventory”.
      3. Press “Inventory”.
      4. Then press “Chk Stocks”.
      5. Enter your PIN. The default PIN is 12345.
      6. Press OK.
      7. Just wait for the message from Globe containing your current load wallet balance.

  2. hello…i’m in the U.S. right now…i have a roaming simcard…i would like to know how can i check my balance…thanks

  3. why is it i bought last night this sim card i put a load in this number it refuse to accept the 30 pesos load , please check this number 09154353172, wright now i wait , i did like balance inquiry i read the message there is free tk but i cant send the message it said here message sending failed , i can accept message anyway. please inform me now. thank u

  4. i am ready to start cursing very badly because none of your sites or anything with the Globe name con it seems to work or be any good , how can you be a company when you customers have no access after buying your products that they cannot get to work , what is this, I have 2 globe numbers and no access to your line. i bought a US to Philippines card #9164978477 that worked with FB only then stopped then I bought another online load #12093701962 and my phone is asking me for an unlock code for my phone dial pad…so why am I having this problem wit this globe sim in my phone????so now i have 2 Globe numbers and an unusable phone because there is no one therte doing anything connect me…

    • This is not official Globe website. Second, your phone is network locked so you can’t use it for Globe sim card or your phone doesn’t support the carrier partner of Globe in your area. It’s not the fault of Globe. Try to replace your device. Thanks!

  5. Good Day,I want to inquire my remaining balance to globe…under cp# 09277060928. It was under the name of my sister..it was my previous cp#…

Leave a Reply

